2309 West Market St Pilgrim Square Akron, OH 44313  Local: (330) 835-9055
Customer Reviews
SAVOIR FAIRE
Local Akron, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: Mar 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I received the most beautiful arrangement from Savior Faire myself, which inspired me to call them when I needed to send really special flowers to a friend. They are a delight to work with and accepted my order, even though it was slightly outside their delivery area.
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great florist- arrangements are gorgeous!
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful as always. Would not order anywhere else. My office Risk International also prefers Savoir Faire.
Date: Mar 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great
Date: Dec 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

A huge thank you to Winnie and her staff the flowers for our wedding were perfect! I couldn't have been more happy and pleased with the finished product.
Date: Apr 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

The order went smoothly, and the pictures of the flower arrangement that I received from the recipient were beautiful. Nice job all the way around!
Date: Feb 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

I Don't know how to adequately say thanks for going the extra mile. The receipient of the flowers was unexpectedly moved to another health provider location. Savior Fairer worked with me and were flexible which resulted in the flowers being delivered at an appropriate time. Thank you very much. You made my darlings day.
Date: Dec 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Mom loved it. Thank you so much. Looked just like the picture. She even called to have a silk one made for later
Date: Dec 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement I ordered was delivered on time the next day and I received word that the arrangement was beautiful. I would definitely use Savoir Faire again and again!
Date: Nov 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Amazing service...wonderful arrangements... will be my first choice in future.
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

I have sent and received flowers from you and there has NEVER been an arrangement that was not georgeous!! You have some very talented people working there. I will always use you whenever I need beautiful flower arrangements for any occasion .
Date: Feb 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Winnie...you are always the BEST!!! My niece loved her flowers and the little bear. Thanks so much for your graciousness and professionalism.
Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

My mom was totally pleased. She sent me pictures and has not stopped gushing about them.
Date: Nov 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Loved the cornucopia of flowers...but little bits sort of fell off the moss....a little messy, but still too great to not want another one sometime....really nice selection of plants and flowers and seeds....
Date: Sep 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Our plant arrived at funeral, in record time! Ordered the nite before, it was in front, before we arrived! A beautiful, large plant, in such a lovely pot, it was outstanding, & the delivery, as well! THANKYOU, for being dependable, in a time of grief, with one less worry, on our minds! P.S. Tried to rate you as a 10+, but when I said I was Done, it went back to 5! Just so you know. Diane & Andrew Phelps Akron, Ohio
Date: Jul 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Really beautiful arrangement of old favorites and unknown and really interesting newcomers....I was delighted
Date: Jun 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

The beauty of the floral arrangement was breathtaking! The recipient was delighted!!
Date: May 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thank you for making and delivering a funeral arrangement on a holiday. You were so kind.
Date: Apr 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were exquisite and exactly as ordered....they came on Saturday and look just as fresh today which is Tuesday....thank you
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: May 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

This was the BEST arrangement I have ever ordered. The flowers were vibrant! Will be back.
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

I received a flower arrangement for Administrative Day and OH.MY.WORD! The flowers were absolutely, INSANELY GORGEOUS! The colors of the flowers (roses, irises, lillies, etc.) were just amazing! Flowers are now in FULL bloom at my home now. THANK YOU for providing such AMAZING quality and service!
Date: Apr 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers for our secretary were spectacular! So glad my daughter heard about you in her excercise class upstairs! It was the most beautiful arrangement I have seen. Thank you!
Date: Apr 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

My friend who received the flowers was estatic about the beauty of the arrangment
Date: Feb 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

I think liltte man would like this. He did sponge painting the other day and enjoyed it. The girls have painted with dandelions before and had fun!
Flower Delivery To Akron, OH
See Delivery Areas